Previous Next

2019 Officers


Lane Nelson
J.E. Abercrombie, Inc.
Email Lane

Immediate Past Chair
Andy Ade
Auld & White Constructors, LLC
Email Andy

2nd Vice Chairman
Wendy Rouse
Argos Ready Mix, LLC
Email Wendy

Bob web
Bob Renaud
Campbell Plumbing & Mechanical Contractors Southeast, Inc. 
Email Bob

Todd Gunn
Ennis,Pellum & Associates, CPAs
Email Todd

 2019 Board of Directors

Stacey Barton
Email Stacey

Jeremy Blanchard
Blanchard Caulking & Coating 
Email Jeremy

John Bowles
Email John

Dave Campbell
Dave Campbell
Balfour Beatty Construction
Email Dave

Alfonzo Cawthon
Email Alfonzo

Chris Chapman
Dana B. Kenyon Co.
Email Chris

Ginny Coarsey
Email Ginny

Todd Hollinghead
Integrated Construction
Email Todd

Chance Leonard
ECS Florida, LLC
Email Chance

Even Spradlin
Batson-Cook Construction
Email Even

Catherine Sutton, MNP, CAE
Northeast Florida Safety Council
Email Catherine

Clint Thomas 
Carlton Construction
Email Clint
Amy Turci
FordHarrison, LLP
Email Amy 

2019 ABC of Florida Directors

Mike Gruber
ECS of Florida

 Dawn Motes
Marietta Sand Corporation

 Amy Turci
FordHarrison LLP

2019 ABC National Directors


Mike Gruber
ECS of Florida